For His Glory

A Free Album For the Fans

Free To Download

For His Glory

  1. Do Lord
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Just A Closer Walk
  4. Power In The Blood
  5. Old Rugged Cross
  6. Softly and Tenderly
  7. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. In The Garden
  10. I’d Rather Have Jesus
  11. Amazing Grace

Here is a free album to download and enjoy. Sung by Larry Schafer & Brenda James. At Third Flight Studios (Brent Witthoeft)

Produced By:
Larimiah & Brent Witthoeft

Download For His Glory By Larimiah & Brenda James